12d8293250 · feature: 增加功能 导出详细报告 · Updated 2026-07-18 16:29:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?